One World — One Ball


IFF Committees elected

The IFF CB elected the IFF Committees in its meeting yesterday.The IFF CB decided during its last (per capsulam) meeting, on th... — 24.1.2017

IFF Central Board 2016 - 2020

President: Tomas Eriksson

E-mail: eriksson(at)floorball.org

Vice President: Filip Suman

E-mail: suman(at)ceskyflorbal.cz

Treasurer: Monica Birdal

E-mail: monica.birdal(at)gmail.com

Member: Jörg Beer

E-mail: joerg.beer(at)bluewin.ch

Member: Stephen King

E-mail: tangoasset(at)iinet.net.au

Member: Martin Klabere

E-mail: martin.klabere(at)innebandy.se

Member: Carlos Lopez

E-mail: carlos.floorball(at)gmail.com

Member: Kimmo Nurminen

E-mail: kimmo.nurminen(at)floorball.fi

Member: Thorbjorn Ovedal

E-mail: to(at)danskfloorball.dk

Member: Ron Spence

E-mail: ron(at)floorballcanada.org

Member: Lidwien Reehuis

E-mail: l.reehuis(at)gmail.com

Atheletes´ Commission Chair

Secretary General: John Liljelund

see IFF official address

Auditor: Mikael Brandstam

E-mail: mikael(at)brandstamsrevision.se

IFF Executive Committee (ExCo)

Tomas Eriksson, President

Filip Suman, Vice President

Monica Birdal Member

Stephen King Member

Secretary General John Liljelund, see IFF official address

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram