One World — One Ball


AOFC Win a Rink for your country results

The IFF together with the AOFC organised a competition in connection to The World Games 2017 for the AOFC countries. The goal was to... — 1.9.2017

AOFC Annual Meeting 2017

The Asia Oceania Floorball Confederation (AOFC) held their Annual Meeting in Wellington, New Zealand on 3rd February, d... — 16.2.2017

AOFC General Assembly 2016 & AOFC CB Meeting minutes

The minutes from the AOFC General Assembly 2016 and the AOFC Central Board Meeting 1/2016 held in Pattaya, Th... — 23.3.2016


The AOFC consists today of 15 IFF members: Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore and Thailand.

The office of the confederation is placed in Singapore.

The Asian and Oceania Member Federations of the International Floorball Federation decided to form the Asian and Oceania Floorball Confederation (AOFC) on the occasion of the second Asian Summit during the World Floorball Championships 2005, in Singapore.

AOFC Central Board

President: Mr Dato‘Seri Chaiyapak Siriwat (Thailand)
Senior Vice President: Mr Stephen King (Australia)
Vice Presidents: Mr Atul Gupta (India) & Mr Tsutomu Watanabe (Japan)
Secretary General: Mr Christian Bertschinger (New Zealand)
Treasurer: Mr Geum Sung Kang (Korea)
West Asia Envoy: Mr Ramezenali Davalo (Iran)

Members: Mr Takanobu Yoshino (Japan), Mr Hwang Joo Kim (Korea), Mr Kenneth Ho (Singapore), Mr Harinder Kumar (India), Mr Raymond Nangoy (Indonesia), Mr Jason Cowland (Australia), Mr Mohd Hafidz bin Zainalabidin (Malaysia), Mr Sheikh Muhammad Junaid (Pakistan), Mr Ralph Ramos (Philippines)

AOFC Members

Australian Floorball Association
China Floorball Federation
Floorball Federation of Hong Kong
Indian Floorball Federation
Indonesian Floorball Association
Iran Floorball Association
Japan Floorball Association
Korea Floorball Federation
Malaysian Floorball Association
Mongolian Floorball Federation
Floorball New Zealand
Pakistan Floorball Federation
Floorball Philippines
Singapore Floorball Association
Thai Floorball Federation


The Asia-Oceania Floorball Cup is organised by the Asia Oceania Floorball Confederation (AOFC) and will be held for the first time in 2017. Participation is open to all 15 members of the AOFC and will be held for men in odd years and women in even years.

The AOFC Cup replaces the former international tournament, the Asia Pacific Floorball Championships.

Read more about the AOFC Cup

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram