One World — One Ball

IFF Champions Cup 2017

6th - 8th October 2017
Seinäjoki Areena
Seinäjoki, Finland

Official Champions Cup website*: www.floorballchampionscup.eu

*For 2016 and previous years. The 2017 updated website will be launched in March/April

LIKE the Champions Cup Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/FloorballChampionsCup

The IFF Champions Cup is the championship tournament for the Top 4 ranked European Club teams. The tournament is played with 6 teams for both men and women (12 teams in total).

The six teams involved, for both the men´s & women´s competition, are determined as follows:

- National Club champions of Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden & Switzerland

- A second team from the organising country

- Winner of the previous year´s EuroFloorball Cup

The winner of the Champions Cup receives 10 000 CHF of prize money and the runner-up receives 5 000 CHF prize money.

The lower ranked European Club teams play in the EuroFloorball Cup (EFC), which is traditionally held in the week following the Champions Cup.

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram