One World — One Ball

Asia Pacific Floorball Championships (APAC)

The Asia Pacific Floorball Championships (APAC) are organised every year. The APAC gatheres all Asian, Oceanian and Australian teams to battle for the championship title of the confederation. APAC is organised by AOFC (Asia and Oceania Floorball Confederation). APAC is played in both Men and Women categories.

The AOFC consists ten IFF members: Australia, Japan, India, Korea, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Singapore and Thailand.

From year 2010 onwards the APAC has been the Asia and Oceania Qualification tournament for the Men´s and Women´s World Championships.

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram