Election for the IFF Athlete's Commission

Appendix 19

In accordance with the IFF Central Board, the election of the Women representatives for the IFF Athlete's Commission took place as follows:

Each player accredited for the World Floorball Championships, had the opportunity to elect the women representatives for the Athlethe's Commission by voting for a minimum of 1 candidate to a maximum of 3 candidates by marking the tick box on the election form.

Result of the election of the Athlete's Commission

Magdalena Kotikova, Czech Republic (re-election)	49	1
Karolina Widar, Sweden (new)	47	2
Paula Jouhten, Finland (re-election)	41	3
Line Murtnes Hagestande, Norway (re-election)	16	4
Baiba Jarusa, Latvia (re-election)	13	5

73 valid election forms (last year 58)